Broken Sight

Steve Rzasa wins the Carol Award for Broken Sight

Big news guys! Our very own Steve Rzasa won the Carol Award in the speculative category for his book, Broken Sight. He was unable to be the ACFW Conference, so I agreed to accept the award in his place. I was sooo excited for him, and nervous, that I could barely breath on stage. But I made it (and without …

Read Post

Broken Sight finals in the Carol Awards

Broken Sight by our very own Steve Rzasa is a finalist for the Carol Awards in the speculative fiction category! The winner will be announced in September at the national ACFW Conference in Dallas Texas. Congratulations 🙂      

Read Post